Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
26

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Rocky

Dog → Mixed Breed

Sarasota, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: December, 2007
 
"Like Cock..apoos? "
Age: 1[human year]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a play pal, a no-strings romance
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: Female - Single and Searching
My Claim to Fame: I am a wonderful doggy. I just turned 1 in August and love playing at the park. I also like going to the beach with my mommy and watching the sunset. Sometimes she even takes me to her classroom where she works. I love hanging out with people and other dogs. You must like sports because I am a very active dog and full of energy.
Nicknames: Rocky Boy Rock Man Rooster
Astrological Sign: Leo: July 23 - Aug. 22
Got Papers? I'm bred for... personality and intelligence.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Shaggy
Coloring: Black, White
Markings: Patchwork

My Favorite...
Tricks: Sitting
Treats: Dingoes!!!
Foods: Iams and pizza!
Toys: Ones where I can tear out the squeaker!
Words: No!
Noises: Birds
Sights: Watching nature
Websites: ESPN
My Dislikes: When my mommy goes to work.

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Normally
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Religious or Ideological Preference: Catholic
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Bathroom Habits: You tend to your business, and I'll tend to mine
Intimacy: Not on the first date
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
 
About My Family: I love my mommy very much...but wish I had a daddy.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I was given to her as a Christmas present.