Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
425
425
423
424

Latest Comments:

Tia
login to post comments
 
 
 

Maggie

Dog → Pug

Ocoee, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: December, 2007
 
"Hello - My name is Maggie"
Age: 3[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a committed relationship, a no-strings romance
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: What? You can see by photo that my claim is total cuteness.
Nicknames: Mags, Butt Dog, Chub Dog, Meggs, and Babymags
Astrological Sign: Libra: Sept. 23 - Oct. 22
Got Papers? Don't ask; Don't tell.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... In My Town
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: Definite Plus-Size
Appearance: It's Complicated
Tattoos: no
Coloring: Blonde, Brown
Markings: All That and More
Afflictions and Maladies: Well I have been told that it is good that I am cute - I am not sure what they mean so I say...wwwhhaaat?

My Favorite...
Tricks: lay down...and then sleep
Treats: Bones with meat
Foods: Steak
Toys: All
Words: whhhaattt
Noises: grrrrrrr
Sights: my backyard
Websites: google
My Dislikes: diet dog food

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Animal Food
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: Throw in a good toothbrush while you're at it
Religious or Ideological Preference: Christian
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Wandering Solo
I Sleep: In My Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Housetraining is a work-in-progress
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
Turn Offs: cats
Turn Ons: All male canines
 
About My Family: I live with a very nice family of four who spoil me rotten. My mother is the older daughter of 12 who tends to forget to walk me. (a lot) The younger daughter of 6 drives me up a wall but I tolerate her. My grandmother snuggles me on the couch at night and calls me boo-boo. (which I hate being called)
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: They adopted me when I was a puppy 8 weeks old. I had a cold but they wanted me anyway. They should have known I was going to be high maintenance.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: Everytime they try to get me to lose weight and put me on diet food, I mysteriously begin to vomit uncontrollably. Hee hee. Did I mention high maintenance.
Strong Suits: I prefer to shop at Macys. I will only wear brands.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Taken my bath in the family hot tub...aaahhhhhh
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Sleeping, snoring, staring at the trees outside, eating, having my tummy rubbed...
My Ideal First Date Would Be: My ideal date would be with a hottie slightly bigger than myself who appreciates a full-figured girl.
The Perfect Day For Me: a lot of time in my back yard with my peeps
Relationship History: None.. I am shy