Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
474
474
475

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Trust

Dog → Yorkshire Terrier

Orlando, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: February, 2008
 
"Sexy Yorkie Ready 4 Play!!"
Age: 1[human year]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a no-strings romance
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: Couple
My Claim to Fame: I was adopted by my lovely Mommy and Daddy from the Humane Society in Ft. Lauderdale. I was first called Radar because I am nosey and alert. My Mommy and Daddy named me Trust because they say I am the root to relationships. I am sexy and am claiming my fame.
Nicknames: Killa
Astrological Sign: Taurus: April 20 - May 20
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 5-9 lbs
Body Size: Small
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: My Humane Society Tracking Information
Coloring: Brown, Black, Gray
Markings: None That I Know Of
Afflictions and Maladies: My Daddy messing with me!

My Favorite...
Tricks: Spinning around very fast
Treats: Beggin Treats
Foods: Everything from pasta to jelly beans!
Toys: Ropey, and Bear
Words: Pee-Pee, Go Boo-Boo, Want a treat
Noises: Plastic bag rattling (must be a treat)
Sights: Squirrels
Websites: Petentials is my first one
My Dislikes: Loud noises

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Anything and Everything
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Religious or Ideological Preference: Pentecostal
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Run Away!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: In My Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Depends on My Mood
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: Mean animals, and human-beings.
Turn Ons: Sweet smelling ladies! (Candy)
 
About My Family: I have a wonderful Mom, Gianna. My handsome Daddy is Mike. We are a loving threesome that care about each other. My mom works for the local Government and my Daddy is a barber.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: in Ft. Lauderdale. My mom picked me up on my Daddy's birthday, but he had to work. I also met my Grandma, Jackie, and 3rd Cousin Phyllis that day. I also went to the bathroom on my mommy because I was so excited to see her. She will always love me for that.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: recently when I scared a squirrel out of a tree. My mom and dad video taped me as I was barking a squirrel when next thing you know the squirrel fell. I tried to get him/her, but he/she was too fast. Hopefully my mom can put it on petentials, so you can see.
Strong Suits: My strong suits are loyalty, and always wanting to play.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: was went to the bathroom on my mom on Christmas Day. She was very upset because that was her first time wearing her jeans. Hopefully I wont do it again!
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites All I want to do is play all day. I don't want to give my mom or dad a break. My uncle Cecil (da sexy white poodle on petentials) also gets tired of me wanting to play.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: sitting under a palm tree eating a pouch of Mixables, with Crystal Springs water. Our desert will be a slices of kiwi, yes I like kiwi.
The Perfect Day For Me: going to see my uncle Cecil at my gradma's house
Relationship History: I have a lot of friends in my neighborhood. So many I can't think of them all. Everyone loves me.
Other Thoughts: Please know I am very hyper. If you can't keep up then don't respond.