Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
493
493
494

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Sid

Mammal → Critter → Ferret

Orlando, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: March, 2008
 
"Ferrets: The Ankle Attackers"
Age: 2[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: I'm a cute little ferret who travels everywhere with my mom and dad and the dog...
Nicknames: Sid the Sloth or Sidster
Astrological Sign: Cancer: June 21 - July 22
Got Papers? I'm bred for... personality and intelligence.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... In My Town
Weight: 0-4 lbs
Body Size: A Few Extra Pounds
Appearance: Shaggy
Coloring: Brown, Black, White

My Favorite...
Tricks: Hide and No Go Seek
Treats: Ferret Lax
Foods: Dry ferret food
Toys: Daddy's Toes
Words: What?
Noises: ???
Sights: Hammock
Websites: www.ferret.com
My Dislikes: The dog nose up my butt...

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my species
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Wandering Solo
I Sleep: In My Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Anytime, Anywhere
Intimacy: If you touch me, you're doing it at your own risk
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
 
About My Family: There okay! But, I do sure love my Daddy, I give him kisses all day!
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: They found me on Craigslist, and they seemed to like me, even though I was biting them, hehe...
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: How I pooped on mommies car dash board...
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Chasing the dog around the house.