Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
507
507
508
509
510

Latest Comments:

Sid
login to post comments
 
 
 

Sassy

Dog → Bernese Mountain

Apopka, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: March, 2008
 
"I'm a monster"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a no-strings romance
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: I think I am a cat sometimes.
Nicknames: Little Monster, Littles, Little Bit, Sassy pants, etc
Astrological Sign: Leo: July 23 - Aug. 22
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 25-49 lbs
Body Size: Small Head, Big Body
Appearance: Shaggy
Tattoos: Tattoos? Weirdos... I am still growing.. I'm only a baby...
Coloring: Black, White, Auburn
Markings: All That and More
Afflictions and Maladies: I have growing pains! I'm growing up so fast!

My Favorite...
Tricks: Smiling and sleeping
Treats: Arms, legs, feet, hands....
Foods: Fruit and other non-dog foods
Toys: The foot that kicks the ball in the yard
Words: No? Thats a funny one.
Noises: cell phone ring tones
Sights: my leash!
Websites: myspace...
My Dislikes: following the rules

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: How about I groom you? ;)
Religious or Ideological Preference: None
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on my mood
Fight or Flight? Run Away!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: Not When Being Watched
Intimacy: If you touch me, you're doing it at your own risk
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: These questions!!
Turn Ons: HEY! I'm just a baby this is inappropriate.
 
About My Family: My family is the best.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: When I got off the plane from North Carolina! I farted on Whitney. I was stressed, it was embarassing.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: Well this one time I ate mulch.
Strong Suits: I have really good aim when I try to smack people in the face with my paw.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Jumping through windows..
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Chewing on people, bones, etc.
Relationship History: I'm just a baby! GEEZ!