Click here for FAQ's & Help.



Latest Comments:

login to post comments

Lola Lee

Cat → Mixed Breed

Polk City, FL
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
Age: 1[human year]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a purely functional union
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Female - Single and Satisfied
My Claim to Fame: actually a tuxedo very small for my age...but im totally normal!! I came from the SPCA and i have the best owner in the whole wide world...if you wanna know something else just message me
Nicknames: LoLee, LeeLoo head, kitty
Astrological Sign: Pisces: Feb. 19 - March 20
Got Papers? I'm a poster child for the melting pot.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
Weight: 5-9 lbs
Body Size: Small
Appearance: Sleek
Coloring: Black, White

My Favorite...
Foods: CAT CHOW!
Toys: Paper..
Words: MEOW!
My Dislikes: Loud Noises, Kitty Doors

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Normally
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Loner or a Joiner? Either one - I'm flexible
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Not When Being Watched
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
About My Family: Lets See...I live my mom Megan and Travis. I have 3 half sisters, Roxy who is a 5 year old Female Calico, D.J. whos a 3 year old Turtle Calico and Gretchen whos a 2 year old Rottweiler.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: In the SPCA lobby.
The Perfect Day For Me: Sleeping in the sun