Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
580
580

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Shaka

Lakeland, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"I'm HYPER and lazy"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Hi I'm Shaka!!! 2 years old. HYPER. lazy. BUT I WILL ALWAYS LOVE FOOD...and attintion

My Favorite...
Tricks: Lick
Treats: Chicken
Foods: Almost anything
Toys: Lady Bug
Words: Treat
Noises: eating sounds
Sights: Da Dog Park Dahh
Websites: gurl.com
My Dislikes: soggy bread,brocoli,my kid brother Michael

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Religious or Ideological Preference: Baptist
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Off a Leash
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Yeah, but don't judge me by it
We Can't All Be Perfect! Escaping Cage/Etc
Turn Offs: Not feeding me table scraps.
Turn Ons: Give me some food and I'm good to go.
 
About My Family: I have a mom and dad,Tori(sister),Michael(brother...I think).
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: At SPCA(only dog that didn't bark).
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: Licking my sister's arm form 2 hours.
Strong Suits: I will love you with all my tounge.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Its hard to say there is soooo many.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites licking,eating,running
My Ideal First Date Would Be: All you can eat buffet. Then sit watch a movie and cuddle.
The Perfect Day For Me: A cool dry day were I can play with my friends and eat 20 buckets of fried chicken.
Relationship History: Never dated. Spayed. Licks. A lot.
Other Thoughts: Pie is better than cake.(inside joke)