Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
575
575
576
753
861

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Bella

Saint Petersburg, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"Living life carefree"
Age: 1[human year]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Couple
My Claim to Fame: I'm a lay back kind of girl anything gos with me I rather be outside getting all dirty but, my mom keeps giving me bath(Who dose she think she is)I like sleeping in,my biscuits in the morning and a good game of fech.
Nicknames: Bellarooski, Rooska-booska-bear
Astrological Sign: Leo: July 23 - Aug. 22
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Shaggy
Tattoos: Yeah I got one.
Coloring: White
Markings: None That I Know Of

My Favorite...
Treats: Biscuits
Foods: I have tummy problems so I can't eat people food
Toys: Balls
Words: Lets go
Noises: Squeakers
My Dislikes: Baths and little kids

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Normally
Size Preference: Middle of the Road
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Religious or Ideological Preference: None
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: If you have feals or anything that can jump on me no thanks!
Turn Ons: I am only looking for a play mate run in the park a game of fech i'm not very good at sharing but, I am working on it....kind of.
 
About My Family: I live with my mom&dad but, my dads a truck driver and is gone alot i'm so happy when he come home that all I can do I run around and jump. Did I tell you that 3 cats 4 birds and a snake also live with me. Only one cat likes me that's my buddy I don't care about the others cause I know i'm moms fave!!!!
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I was 5 months when I came to my forever home my mom got me from a pet store I was so happy when I found out that I didn't have to go back.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Love being out side sitting in the sun running around hunting for little things that move ridding in the truck shopping at Petsmart cause I always get a new ball.
The Perfect Day For Me: Is just being a dog.