Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
630
630
631
632
634

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Summer Sweetie Pie

Dog → Boston Terrier

Cleveland, TN
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"I Love Bama & Summer...The Best Boston Terriers"
Age: 5[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a clue--is this for real?
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: Female - Single and Searching
My Claim to Fame: My name is Summer. But my owner Heather calls me either her Summer Baby or her Summer Cuddles. I just turned 5 years old. I have a brother named Bama and he will be 6 at the end of June. If I can figure out how to add a photo to this site I will. Feel free to mesasge me if anyone comes across my page and has Boston Terriers of there own. Feel free to visit my other webpage at www.myspace.com/bamathebostonterrier
Nicknames: Summer Cuddles My Summer Baby Summer Sweetie Pie Summer B
Astrological Sign: Aries: March 21 - April 19
Got Papers? I'm bred for... personality and intelligence.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Coloring: Black, White
Markings: Brindle
Afflictions and Maladies: When someone explains to me what this means then I will fill this out if I feel that I qualify.

My Favorite...
Tricks: Being Lazy
Treats: Umm Anything LOL
Foods: Table Food But My Owner Feeds Me Dog Food...I'm On The Good Life
Toys: Umm I don't get many toys...I tear them all up.

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Religious or Ideological Preference: None
Loner or a Joiner? Either one - I'm flexible
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Bathroom Habits: Depends on My Mood
Intimacy: Let's keep it a mystery
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Humping
 
About My Family: I live with my nana and my daddy and my brother bama!!
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: Well I met my family through my Aunt Stephie's friends. They needed to get rid of me because I am way too hyper. Heather did not want to see me go to the pound and possibly not get adopted so she said that she would take me.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Sleeping Eating Licking A LOT Scratching People With My Nails