Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
619
619
620
621

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Smokey

Cat → Mixed Breed

Windsor, Alberta
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"Smokey-Bear"
Age: 6[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Friends, Breeding
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Procrastination... I have not filled in my claim to fame yet.
Astrological Sign: Aries: March 21 - April 19
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: Height/Weight Proportionate
Appearance: It's Complicated
Coloring: Gray

My Favorite...
Tricks: I dont do triks
Treats: Cat Treats
Foods: Cat Food, Penut Butter, Popcorn
Toys: String
Words: Meoww
Noises: I dont have one really
Sights: The birds, yumm
Websites: This is the only one ive been on
My Dislikes: Baths

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Human Food
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Religious or Ideological Preference: None
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: If you touch me, you're doing it at your own risk
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
 
About My Family: They are all loving, caring pepole who love me dearly.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: On the streets, they adopted me and gave me a nice, warm home.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: When i first came into the house. I was sleeping just like a human in her bed, with my paws up in the air, and my head on her pillow.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Is when i had cat-nipp, i was going crazy!
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Sleeping, fighting with the other cat, watching the birds and squirls.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: I dont want to go on a date, im a mommy's boy.
The Perfect Day For Me: lying on the floor with the sunshine shinning on me.
Relationship History: Im single and loving it.