Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
743
743
744
745
747

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Honey Bunny

Mammal → Rabbit

Tampa, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 5 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"Hop to it and make Friends!"
Age: 6[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: An angel sent me three times 5 houses down the street during a 6 week period. The new family loves and protects me (okay, and spoils me). I am a large Holland Lop Dwarf Rabbit who lives with 4 cats, a dog and 2 other bunnies. Oh yeah, and the two-legged ones who serve me so well are called Mom and Dad.
Nicknames: Honey, Hon, Bunny, Bun, Silly Rabbit
Astrological Sign: Aries: March 21 - April 19
Got Papers? Don't ask; Don't tell.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: A Few Extra Pounds
Appearance: Shaggy
Coloring: White
Markings: None That I Know Of
Afflictions and Maladies: You make loud noises and I thump.

My Favorite...
Tricks: toy toss, run up ramp to third level
Treats: dried banana, sweet potato, carrot
Foods: Banana, Timothy Hay, Carrot tops, apple, romaine, banana
Toys: big balls of sisal with bells
Words: you don't ever want to hear a rabbit's voice (scream)
Noises: the refrigerator door opening at breakfast and dinner time
Sights: my backyard
Websites: catchannel.com and dogchannel.com
My Dislikes: loud noises, yelling, other bunnies in my cage or using my brush

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Religious or Ideological Preference: Christian
Loner or a Joiner? Either one - I'm flexible
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: In My Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Naturally
We Can't All Be Perfect! Insubordination
Turn Offs: yelling
Turn Ons: bananas
 
About My Family: We are many. 2 humans, 4 kitties, 1 dog, 2 other bunnies.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I was munching in their garden in their backyard. I really lived 5 houses up the road.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: How I stayed pretty much all week in a cat carrier and never wet or pooped in it. (I was taken to a grassy area frequently.) My previous owners had gone on a week's vacation and left me outside.
Strong Suits: I am physically strong. I am stubborn. I am cute.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Did I mention I dug under my previous owner's fence and landed here?
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites I eat, sleep, pee and poop. I toss toys around. I run up and down the ramp and jump shelves. I am cute.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: NO dates here, all boys (except Mom)
The Perfect Day For Me: Bananas
Relationship History: I love everybody.
Other Thoughts: Got any bananas?