Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1190
1190
1408
1409
1219

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Lyric

Dog → Siberian Husky

Gainesville, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"The Floridian Siberian"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a clue--is this for real?
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Female - Single and Satisfied
My Claim to Fame: My markings! Even Zorro envies this mask!
Astrological Sign: Libra: Sept. 23 - Oct. 22
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 50-99 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Coloring: Black, White

My Favorite...
Tricks: Sit, Stay, Come, Speak, Roll over, Shake, Down, Off, Kisses...
Treats: Hot dogs, peanut butter, ice cream, ice cubes, rawhides, booda bones...
Foods: I eat EVERYTHING
Toys: Tug-rope, anything stuffed, puzzle toys, tennis balls
Words: Outside, Daddy, Car, Park, Let's RUN
Noises: The sounds of critters: birds, owls, crickets; my FOOD hitting my metal bowl.
Websites: Why Petentials, of course, and Dogbook.
My Dislikes: When mom makes me jump "off" her bed when I have sticky rawhides in my mouth or tells me to get "off" the counter when I smell dinner!

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my breed
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: I regularly defy the laws of inedibility
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Religious or Ideological Preference: Atheist
Loner or a Joiner? Either one - I'm flexible
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Intimacy: If you touch me, you're doing it at your own risk
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
 
About My Family: I'm a momma's boy! I live with my mom, who has taken care of me since I was 9 1/2 weeks old! I give her a lot of credit because I can be really rambunctious! My daddy loves me too, but he's in Orlando finishing up his Criminal Justice degree at UCF. It is always good to see him and take trips to visit in the car!!
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I met my mom at an airport in Raleigh, North Carolina. She flew in from Florida to pick me up to make sure that I was healthy and well to fly and so she could meet my doggie daddy. Together, with myself at her feet in a soft crate, we flew back to the Sunshine State!
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I swallowed a ball! I was so slick about it that mom and dad didn't even know it until I threw up all over mommy's rug 6 times in the middle of the night! Luckily I got it all up with out needing x-rays or surgery.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Long walks are nice, as well as hourly trips to the dog park! I like chasing tennis balls and riding in the car to new places.