Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
817
817

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

MayMay

Dog → Labrador Retriever - Yellow

Cornell, WI
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"Miss MayMay rules the roost"
Age: 3[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a no-strings romance, a purely functional union
Available For: Friends, Breeding
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Procrastination... I have not filled in my claim to fame yet.
Nicknames: Hope, hoper, mazer, mayme
Astrological Sign: Gemini: May 21 - June 20
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... In My State
I Prefer a Connection... Only of the Same Species and Breed
Weight: 50-99 lbs
Body Size: A Few Extra Pounds
Appearance: It's Complicated
Tattoos: microchipped
Coloring: Blonde, Dirty
Markings: None That I Know Of
Afflictions and Maladies: I am in charge and if you cross me then I let you know to mind your p's and q's

My Favorite...
Tricks: talking us into playing ball
Treats: mama's yummies
Foods: RAW meat
Toys: balls balls and more balls
Words: grabark grabark
Noises: the sounds of the chucket flipping a ball through the air
Sights: mud and water
Websites: caninekidsmall.tripod.com, labrdogskennel.com, caninekids.petfinder.com
My Dislikes: not being played with

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Loner or a Joiner? Either one - I'm flexible
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: You tend to your business, and I'll tend to mine
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: why won't you play fetch with me...
Turn Ons: a good game of fetch
 
About My Family: I am one of many labradors in the house. from age 7 down to babies.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: when I was just a baby.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: I can't tell or they wouldn't let me sleep in their bed
Strong Suits: I am built well and am the most adorable and lovable pup.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: climbing the fence to go see the neighbor
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites balls, fetch and more games in the yard
My Ideal First Date Would Be: a good sniff a game of firty firt
The Perfect Day For Me: sleeping in my parents bed
Relationship History: have had two one night stands by the same guy.