Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
845
845
839
840

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Mr Giggles

Dog → Yorkshire Terrier

Winston Salem, NC
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"Mr. Giggles Looking for a Mrs. Giggles"
Age: 1[human year]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a purely functional union
Available For: Breeding
Living With: Female - Single and Satisfied
My Claim to Fame: My beautiful hair and sexy walk!
Nicknames: GEE GEE
Astrological Sign: Virgo: Aug. 23 - Sept. 22
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... In My State
I Prefer a Connection... Only of the Same Species and Breed
Weight: 5-9 lbs
Body Size: Height/Weight Proportionate
Appearance: Shaggy
Coloring: Black
Markings: None That I Know Of
Afflictions and Maladies: DEMANDING!!!!! KING OF THE HILL!!!!!!!!!!!

My Favorite...
Tricks: Jumping
Treats: Rugby's doggy treats
Foods: Indoor Complete
Toys: All of them.
Words: Hey pretty boy.
Noises: Mommy talking to me.
Sights: I see and love it all.
My Dislikes: Mommy talking to Rugby.

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my species
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Only When Necessary
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: How about I groom you? ;)
Religious or Ideological Preference: None
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: In My Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Depends on My Mood
Intimacy: I run hot and cold
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Insubordination
Turn Offs: Nothing
Turn Ons: Everything
 
About My Family: I live with this clan and my mom. You can visit us on my mom's myspace to find out more. 2tigger1.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: My mom was at Food Lion loading her groceries and there was a woman and a couple talking behind her vehicle. She saw them rubbing a small dog so she went over and ask the lady if she could see her before she left. The lady spoke with my mom and she told her about me and my brother, my human mom showed up at our house an hour later with a check for both of us. My brother lives with my human mom's son & grandson. My human mom's daughter-in-law picks me up sometimes and I stay overnight with my real brother.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: She loves everything about me but if she had to tell one story it would be how I got my name. She could not decide what to name me, she would look at me for long periods at a time and laugh because my ears were tape and had tampons on them. She finally decided she would call me Mr. Giggles.
Strong Suits: I am playful, lovable, a real joy to be around.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Hump Rugby while he humps Thumper!!!
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Playing with everyone and chasing mom around the house demanding to be picked up and than put down!!!
My Ideal First Date Would Be: A mid sized Yorkie with thick hair.
The Perfect Day For Me: When mom stays home and we walk the neighborhood.
Relationship History: This will be my first.