Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
26

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Toby

Dog → Italian Greyhound

Winter Springs, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"IG in need of sexual healing!"
Age: 2[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a no-strings romance, a purely functional union
Available For: Friends, Breeding
My Claim to Fame: Toby is a lively, adorable pure bred IG in need of some sexual healing. He is two years old and ready and willing to find that special pure bred IG female to create other adorable IGs just like himself.
Nicknames: Tobias Evan Tyler Toby Freeballer Pimp Daddy Lover
Astrological Sign: Aquarius: Jan. 20 - Feb. 18
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... In My Town
I Prefer a Connection... Only of the Same Species and Breed
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Coloring: White, Red
Markings: Patchwork

My Favorite...
Tricks: Jumping up to people
Treats: Ziggys
Foods: Chicken w/ Peas
Toys: anything furry
Words: Outside
Noises: mommy's voice
Sights: mommy
Websites: Petsmart.com
My Dislikes: Fat Cats

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: It's complicated
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Religious or Ideological Preference: None
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on *your* mood ;)
Fight or Flight? Run Away!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's a Leash?
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
We Can't All Be Perfect! Humping
Turn Offs: Mean animals
Turn Ons: Anything Female and willing...or not
 
About My Family: I live with my mommy and Aunt and Uncle and my best friend Sweetie. We live in a house and someday hope to have a fenced in yard so i can sunbathe and run around all day long.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: Mommy found me at a pet store and I showed her how much fun I was and how cute my ears were...It was really love at first sight.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: One time I went on a six mile walk with my mommy to raise money for charity for little human babies. I was walking along all proud and hung. Some strange humans walked up to my mommy and asked her if they could take a picture of my nuts. She agreed! Mommy lifted up my tail and now I am sure my nuts are the wall paper on somebody's phone and who knows could be on the internet under the best hung dogs. I wasn't proud at the time, but I am now.
Strong Suits: I am very lovable and love to cuddle with my humans. I love to run and play and really love to hang out and watch animal planet.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I thought I was super dog when I was six months old and flew off the bed, but that was a bad idea because next thing I knew mommy was rushing me to the emergency room with a broken leg.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites I love to chew on bones, cuddle up and watch movies and explore new things as well as the things I explored yesterday.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: First I would take her to the dog park to play, then to the local dairy queen for some ice cream and then maybe if I am lucky ....you know...oh yeah
The Perfect Day For Me: a day at the dog park and a picnic with my mommy. We have chicken sandwiches, no bread for me though, trying to keep my stud man appearance. Then mommy would give me a bath and we would cuddle up for a nap.
Relationship History: None yet but mommy thinks I am ready.
Other Thoughts: I try not to think, it's what keeps me sane.