Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
972
972

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Maggie

Austin, TX
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"PLAYTIME!!!"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: Female/Female Couple
My Claim to Fame: Procrastination... I have not filled in my claim to fame yet.

My Favorite...
Tricks: Lay, Fetch, Sit
Treats: Milkbones
Foods: IAMS: Lamb and Rice
Toys: Rope Toy
Words: "Get your toy" "Where's the ball?" "Good girl, Maggie"
Noises: kissy noises
Sights: Birds and kitties
My Dislikes: ...none yet

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my breed
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Off a Leash
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Housetraining is a work-in-progress
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
We Can't All Be Perfect! Butt Sniffing
Turn Offs: telling me no :-(
Turn Ons: when you rub my belly and behind my ears.
 
About My Family: My mommies love me very much...even when i tear up their things...they let me sleep with them most of the time, they take me on walks and let me play in the water. I also have two brothers and a sister, who all happen to be kitties. they are very fun to chase.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: when i was six weeks old.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: when i ate my mommy's playstation wires...
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites I love going to the park and playing in the water. i love playing fetch and tug-o-war with my rope toy. i love racing my mommies, they never win, but they try so hard :-) when i was little, my mommy used to take me to petsmart every sunday.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: A handsome gentleman who is well mannered. he should be tall and muscular, fawn w/ black muzzle and white markings. and we would go to the park, which happens to be my favorite place, and run and play :-)
The Perfect Day For Me: playing, eating, goin to the bathroom, and sleeping.
Relationship History: I have never been in a relationship before. my mommy says i am too young.