Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
26

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Remy&Linguini

Crystal Lake, IL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"our names are Remy&Linguini we are looking for friends"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Our names are Remy&Linguini .We love to chew on evrey thing. Remy is a invesigator and a stasher she loves human attion as well as Linguini does. Linguini is a stay-in-her-cage kind of rat even when the door is wide open for fun time. We have a friend who is a ferret three times our size and weight, her name is Quila. We have alot of fun together and we unstash Quila's stashes. we love to chew on everything especially red asian "toss" pillows. we enjoy fun toys and chewing blocks for our cage and living room entertanment. we are looking for friends of any race and any sex hope to meet new animals.
Nicknames: the rats
Astrological Sign: Capricorn: Dec. 22 - Jan. 19
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
Weight: 0-4 lbs
Body Size: Small
Appearance: Sleek
Coloring: Black, White
Markings: All That and More

My Favorite...
Tricks: none yet
Treats: fruit
Foods: fruits and veggies
Toys: balls with bells
Words: our names
Noises: bells
Websites: you tube, and myspace
My Dislikes: water

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Religious or Ideological Preference: Other
Loner or a Joiner? Either one - I'm flexible
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Wandering Solo
I Sleep: With My Animal Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Yeah, but don't judge me by it
We Can't All Be Perfect! Humping
Turn Offs: the vaccume
Turn Ons: my roomie
 
About My Family: my roomie i cute but shy and my humans are fun to play with and untrained~Remmy my roomie and i like to play with each other alot... i am scard of my humans~Linguini
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: WE first met my human on christmas
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: i always climb upside down on and in my cage~Remmy I ripped up his favorit red asian toss pillow~Linguini
Strong Suits: we are great item finders and food finders and we can chew through anything
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: already posted look at guardian stories
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites run on wheele climb like monkey hump each other
My Ideal First Date Would Be: N/A
The Perfect Day For Me: playing with my humans
Relationship History: N/A
Other Thoughts: N/A