Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1565
1565
947
1566
1567

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Lilith

Reptiles/Amphibians → Lizard → Chameleon

Sacramento, CA
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"Beautiful Female Veiled Chameleon!!!"
Age: 2[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Friends
Living With: Female - Single and Searching
My Claim to Fame: I am around 2 years of age and a first time momma to a clutch of 28 eggs! Just waitin' for them to hatch! I like to munch on crickets and waxworms and I also like to go out on the balcony with my momma and get some sun! I can have a bad temper but I am really loving!
Nicknames: Lily
Astrological Sign: Gemini: May 21 - June 20
Got Papers? I'm bred for... personality and intelligence.
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 0-4 lbs
Body Size: Small
Appearance: It's Complicated
Coloring: Brown, Black, Blue, Green, Gold, Orange, Depends on Environment
Markings: Stripes

My Favorite...
Tricks: hanging by my tail
Treats: lettuce and fruits
Foods: Crickets, waxworms, flies, spiders, grubs, mealworms
Toys: Plants and vines
Noises: crickets running around
Sights: The sun
Websites: kingsnake.com
My Dislikes: being sprayed by water

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Religious or Ideological Preference: Agnostic
Loner or a Joiner? Either one - I'm flexible
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
I Sleep: In My Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Anytime, Anywhere
Intimacy: How about a wrestle?
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Escaping Cage/Etc
 
About My Family: I live with my momma, Amber, in Sacramento. We use to live in Davis with my ex-daddy, but things didn't work out so Amber and I moved out to Sac, where I get my own cage and lots of yummy treats! I occasionally get taken care of my mommas friend who likes to stare at me! :D
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: While I was being kept in a horrible lil glass cage with unfit lighting and habitat at Petco in Vacaville, I had already developed metabolic bone disease, when my now mommy and ex-daddy saved me and I got a big big cage with lots of plants and vines and plenty of water and food! I loved it, plus I got a new b/f named Mr. Wizard and we had a clutch of 28 eggs, but my mommy and now ex-daddy separated and now I live with just my mommy who takes care of me and loves me for who I am and I do the same back!
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: How one day she left me out on the giant ficus tree while she went out to show the town to her visiting friends and when they came back I had climbed down and hid in the basket of stuffed animals -hehehe- it took them like 20 minutes to find me!
Strong Suits: I'm a tough girl who doesn't put up with any crap! If you get too close and I don't wantcha to Ill poof up and show ya my teeth and big big mouth! Though most of the time i'm just bluffin! :)
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Escape while my momma was cleaning the cage and got half way across the apt heheh!
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Sunbathing
My Ideal First Date Would Be: with food involved heheh :D
The Perfect Day For Me: A bright, warm, sunny day!
Relationship History: I was involved with another Veiled Chameleon named Mr. Wizard, we lived together for 6 months and we had a clutch of 28 eggs, but we are now seperated, but I hope to see my lil eggs hatch soon!!
Other Thoughts: I'm just lookin for some friends that wanna chat about reptiles or any other animals friends, and to learn new things about the same things :)