Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
963
963
964

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Bella

Dog → Chihuahua

Romeoville, IL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"Fun-loving pup looking for friends!"
Age: 2[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Couple
My Claim to Fame: I'm known for being feisty at times despite my small stature!
Nicknames: Bella-Boo, Bella Luna, Pretty Princess...my guardian has way too many...
Astrological Sign: Aquarius: Jan. 20 - Feb. 18
Got Papers? I'm bred for... personality and intelligence.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 0-4 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: Nope
Coloring: Blonde, Brown

My Favorite...
Tricks: I don't have many, but I can stand on my back paws and humans seem to love it
Treats: Filet Mignon treats - those things are amazing!
Foods: Cheese, peanut butter
Toys: Bo-Bo monkey (he's a lot of fun!)
Words: "You're so pretty", I hear it a lot
Noises: The doorbell, it gets me pretty excited
Sights: The sun shining on the carpet, I love to sunbathe
Websites: This one so far
My Dislikes: Being in my crate alone

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Grooming: Well-Coifed
Religious or Ideological Preference: None
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - I prefer small groups
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Housetraining is a work-in-progress
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Hmmm ... Sounds kinky!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Breath Issues