Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1014
1014
1015

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

lucy

Marysville, CA
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"big bad lucy"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a play pal, a committed relationship
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Breeding
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: i love attention!! biting ankles is fun too.

My Favorite...
Tricks: speak and rollover
Treats: bully sticks
Foods: science diet and chicken
Toys: squeky ring, zebra doll and tennis balls
Noises: music
Sights: squeaks
Websites: petsmart
My Dislikes: baths, vets

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Normally
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Religious or Ideological Preference: Catholic
Loner or a Joiner? Either one - I'm flexible
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Anytime, Anywhere
Intimacy: Not on the first date
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Fleas
Turn Offs: bad breath
Turn Ons: playfulness
 
About My Family: they are the best
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: when i was a pup
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: when i took a poo in the road
Strong Suits: good color and humor
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: rolled in the mud
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites sleep and play
My Ideal First Date Would Be: a walk in the park
The Perfect Day For Me: sunny, car riding
Relationship History: i have had no relationships
Other Thoughts: play with kitty toys