Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1018
1018
1019

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Bubbles

Marine → Goldfish

Antelope, CA
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"I'm really good at dancing!"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Parts...unknown
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Procrastination... I have not filled in my claim to fame yet.
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius: Nov. 22 - Dec. 21
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Coloring: Gold

My Favorite...
Tricks: Doing a backflip with my eyes close
Foods: Super yummy delicious goldfish flakes!
Words: Shipple, Seedling, Yogos
Noises: The sound of music!
Sights: The beautiful clear sky and the ocean in San Francisco
Websites: Petentials!

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals outside my species
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Anything and Everything
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: Throw in a good toothbrush while you're at it
Religious or Ideological Preference: Catholic
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on my mood
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: In My Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Not When Being Watched
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Yeah, but don't judge me by it
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: Fish that look ugly and TOO skinny.
Turn Ons: Fish that like to dance!
 
About My Family: I live in my fish tank all alone now. I used to live with 3 other fishes but they moved out and went to Alaska.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I first met my human guardian (Kiwi) when I was swimming along in my last, humoungus fish tank @ PetSmart. She looked and looked for the "perfect" fish and she found me!
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Danced in front of a huge crowd!