Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1204
1204

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Pooder

Cat → American Shorthair

Tacoma, WA
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"hello my name is pooder"
Age: 11[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: hello my name is Pooder
Nicknames: pooh
Astrological Sign: Leo: July 23 - Aug. 22
Got Papers? Don't ask; Don't tell.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... In My State
I Prefer a Connection... Only of the Same Species and Breed
Weight: 25-49 lbs
Body Size: Height/Weight Proportionate
Appearance: Sleek
Coloring: Black, White
Markings: None That I Know Of

My Favorite...
Tricks: talking
Treats: turkey
Foods: Cat food
Toys: mice
Words: Hey pooder
Noises: n/a
Sights: n/a
Websites: www. catster.com
My Dislikes: sammy are other cat

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my breed
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Human Food
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Religious or Ideological Preference: Christian
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on my mood
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Wandering Solo
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Anytime, Anywhere
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Litter Tracking
 
About My Family: Linda my mom
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: when he was a kitten
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: n/a
Strong Suits: n/a
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: talking
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites sleeping
My Ideal First Date Would Be: n/a
The Perfect Day For Me: n/a
Relationship History: n/a
Other Thoughts: n/a