Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1663
1663
1211
1664
1665

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Beaux

Dog → Rottweiler

ST PETERSBURG, FLORIDA
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: April, 2008
 
"Wild & crazy Rottie seeking others who are the same."
Age: 2[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a committed relationship
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: Couple
My Claim to Fame: I am a 18 month old Rottweiler who is looking for others for playtime. I am very social and usually the life of the party. I live with my mommy & daddy and our fish. I am the only four legged creature in our family for now but hopefully mom & dad will get me a brother. I love to go to the park and day care. I also love going for rides in the car. Hope to meet some new friends!
Nicknames: Beaux Beaux, Beanie
Astrological Sign: Libra: Sept. 23 - Oct. 22
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 50-99 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Coloring: Brown, Black
Markings: None That I Know Of

My Favorite...
Tricks: dancing with mommy
Treats: Scooby Snacks & Rawhides
Foods: everything!
Toys: Rope toys and anything that squeeks
Words: Bones Bones Bones
Noises: Door bell...that means someone is coming to visit!
Sights: hmm...not sure
Websites: This one of course
My Dislikes: being told NO

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Normally
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Religious or Ideological Preference: None
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Off a Leash
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
Turn Offs: not wild, crazy, or friendly
Turn Ons: wild, crazy, friendly
 
About My Family: I live with my mommy & daddy and our fish. Some would say I am a mama's boy but don't believe them=)Ok I am=) I love to wrestle with my daddy and steal his socks on & off of his feet. My mommy loves to run with me. She takes me for good runs twice a week. They also take me the dog park and doggie day care which I love!
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I first met my parents when they came to my Canine owners home to see me. I knew right away I would be going home with them and that I would love them. They came into the back yard where I was with my Grandmother. She told me they were my new parents and that they would take great care of me. She was right=)
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: I think the story would be..hmmm I think they all are favorites=)
Strong Suits: I am very friendly and love everyone. Don't let my looks deceive you.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I tried to be Evil Kinevil and jump 6 stairs from the top when I was only a young pup.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites love to go for runs, the dog park, doggie day care. Love to steal socks, napkins, anything left on the coffee table. love playing with all my friends small or big.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: A stroll thru the dog park or a walk along the beach
The Perfect Day For Me: cuddling with my mommy( i am not a mama's boy)
Other Thoughts: No I think I told it all. I hope to meet some wonderful friends!