Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1393
1393

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Koryu

Cat → Domestic Shorthair

Minneapolis, MN
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: May, 2008
 
"Nooooo! Don't make me!"
Age: 6[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a no-strings romance
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: I'm alive. My family tried to kill me right after they got me. They didn't know that cats aren't like dogs and get sick if they don't eat. I got lipidosis. The vet calls me the "Miracle Kitty".
Nicknames: Kor-Kor. Kitty. Kor-Kor Kitty. Bombadoo.
Astrological Sign: Scorpio: Oct. 23 - Nov. 21
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: A Few Extra Pounds
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: None. They'd deter from my beauty.
Coloring: Black
Afflictions and Maladies: I've got this herpes thing going on so my eye waters once in awhile. Oh. And did I mention my family my almost killed me?

My Favorite...
Tricks: I get the dog in trouble by making her chase me.
Treats: Corn muffins. You hide em. I'll find em. Oh. Arby's roast beef is good too.
Foods: I'm on a special diet. Venison and rabbit. Food allergies.
Toys: CAT NIP!! Oh. And I'm in to feathers.
Words: Food.
Noises: The rattle or shake of a treat container.
Sights: Looking out the window. Any window.
Websites: Petentials
My Dislikes: Hmmm. I'll get back to you on this one.

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Religious or Ideological Preference: Spiritual
Loner or a Joiner? Loner - I hate other animals
Fight or Flight? Run Away!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Hmmm ... Sounds kinky!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: The dog's nose in my butt.
Turn Ons: Brushing. Scratching my ears.
 
About My Family: Mom. Obie (my grandma). Gimpy (my grandpa). Sister Rizzo the beagle.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: At the Animal Humane Society. I took one look at Mom, and said "She's the one." I started packing immediately.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: Did I tell you they almost killed me?
Strong Suits: I can get the dog into trouble whenever I want.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I've been on two Walks for Animals. All those dogs!!!
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Sleeping. Eating. Harassing the dog.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: A nice nap.
The Perfect Day For Me: Food and snooze.
Relationship History: I had to leave my first family because of allergies. Did I tell you that my new family tried to kill me?
Other Thoughts: I'm lucky to be alive. That's why I carry a few extra pounds. I'm not gonna miss a meal again.