Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


Harry Smith

Dog → Golden Retriever

Tampa, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: June, 2008
 
"Best Dog in the World"
Age: 4[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Couple
My Claim to Fame: Not only the best dog, but the smartest dog in the world!
Nicknames: Harry Carey, Hurricane Harry, Pit-Bull Harry, Mulch Man, Harry Baby(to the tune of Sherry by the 4 Seasons), Big Red
Astrological Sign: Leo: July 23 - Aug. 22
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 50-99 lbs
Body Size: Height/Weight Proportionate
Appearance: Shaggy
Tattoos: Against my religion
Coloring: Red, Gold
Markings: None That I Know Of
Afflictions and Maladies: I hate the dog 2 houses down. That's why I'm sometimes called a Pit Bull. Don't like getting my tail and butt brushed either.

My Favorite...
Tricks: Sit, stay, don't come, swimming, driving
Treats: Snaps and a fudgsicle once in a while
Foods: Everything, but my parents only give me that Eukanuba stuff.
Toys: Balls, balls and more balls!!
Words: Treat, swim(I understand it when it's spelled too!), outside,driving,"doggie on TV", "Daddy's home"
Noises: Any door bell, the frig opening
Sights: My Mommy and Daddy
Websites: Shopping ones
My Dislikes: The dog 2 houses down, little dogs that look like rats, the metal skeleton Kenny scared me with (I was so scared, I pooped my pants and even broke a nail)!!

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Very Particularly
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: Throw in a good toothbrush while you're at it
Religious or Ideological Preference: Jewish
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on my mood
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Excessive Saliva
Turn Offs: Stupidity, dirt.
Turn Ons: Getting petted, spooning, swimming, taking a shower
 
About My Family: I live with my Mommy(she's the best Mommy in the world) and Daddy. I have a younger brother, Izzy. He invaded my house a little over a year ago. There's this bird named Burt. He lives in a cage and doesn't get out much. My Mommy's afraid he'll fly into a fan and poop all over the house. I also have 2 human step sisters and a step brother. They don't live with us.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I first met my Mommy when I was 4 days old. My eyes were still closed, but I smelled her(she always smells good). She visited me once a week and I finally got to go home when I was 8 weeks old.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: They have lots of stories to tell! The funniest(to them anyway) is when my friend Kenny(Brownie's Dad) held up a metal skeleton and I heard his voice, but no Kenny! I ran into the street, broke a nail and pooped! To this day, they all find it very amusing!
Strong Suits: I'm a fearless protector(I have a mean,loud bark), good swimmer and years after all those puppy and obedience classes, I do as I'm told!
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I chased this dog I didn't like down the street and around the corner to his house. I was much younger then.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Swimming, retrieving the ball, driving and watching dogs on TV.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: Going swimming or for a drive.
The Perfect Day For Me: Pooping,swimming,sleeping, watching dogs on TV, swimming, sleeping, eating.
Relationship History: My best friend is Brownie. He used to live across the street. He moved when his Mommy and Daddy got married. He still comes over to swim or we play in Grandma's back yard.
Other Thoughts: I've gotten a bad rap for growling at people. They think I want to bite them, but I really just want to be petted.