Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


Izzy Smith

Dog → Golden Retriever

Tampa, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: June, 2008
 
"Second Best Doggie in the World"
Age: 1[human year]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Couple
My Claim to Fame: I'm a big dog(taller than my bother, Harry), I can jump high, but I can't(won't) jump on the bed. So, I wake my Mommy up in the middle of the night and she get's out of bed and picks up my butt(I trained her well)!!
Nicknames: Dizzy Izzy, Itsy-bitsy Spiderman, Tow Head, Iz Man, Little Man(hate that one), Wiggle Butt, Lickerman
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius: Nov. 22 - Dec. 21
Got Papers? Certified Purebred ... and Indifferent
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 50-99 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: Against my religion
Coloring: Blonde, Gold
Markings: None That I Know Of
Afflictions and Maladies: Hate having fingers stuck in my ears and down my throat!!

My Favorite...
Tricks: I sit and shake without being told!
Treats: Snaps
Foods: Eukanuba is all I get, haven't been able to try much else!
Toys: Balls, balls and that floating frisbee thing!!
Words: Swim(I can spell it too like Harry), treat, go outside
Noises: The door bell
Sights: Squirrels, bunnies, birdies!
Websites: Don't know what you're taking about. I'm a baby!
My Dislikes: Thunder, lawn mowers

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Only When Necessary
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Religious or Ideological Preference: Jewish
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on my mood
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: I run hot and cold
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: Going to the vet.
Turn Ons: Running, playing, almost anything that's fun!!
 
About My Family: Go read Harry's bio. I'm the baby!!
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: Go read Harry's. Pretty much the same!!
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: For the longest time I used to get really excited when people would come over and I'd just pee. I don't do that anymore.
Strong Suits: My charming personality and cute boyish looks!!
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Started a fight with Brownie in the pool 'cause he wouldn't give me the ball! It's was the blue one. It's my ball. Harry has a pink one.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Swimming, pooping, playing, running around in the yard!
My Ideal First Date Would Be: Anything that requires retrieving!
The Perfect Day For Me: Pee, sleep, poop, swim, pee, pee, sleep, eat.
Relationship History: Don't know what you're talking about! I'm a baby!
Other Thoughts: Harry's the best big brother in the world. He taught me how to be a good boy, so I didn't have to have as many classes as he did!