Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
2865
2865
2723
2575
2782

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Vixie

Dog → Pomeranian

New Carlisle, IN
 
 
 
Last Login: 4 years agoMember Since: June, 2008
 
"" I'm the baby ""
Age: 3[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a clue--is this for real?
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: It really stinks being the baby...my (dog) sisters can do everything better...it's not fair :( And even though I want to play with that cat so much, all she does it swat at me. She does have good food, though.
Nicknames: Bug, itty-bitty, baby fox, bitsy-boo, fuzz ball
Astrological Sign: Capricorn: Dec. 22 - Jan. 19
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 0-4 lbs
Body Size: Small
Appearance: Shaggy
Coloring: White, Auburn, Red
Markings: Splotches
Afflictions and Maladies: Chewing on EVERYTHING...gotta get rid of these baby teeth somehow. I also am having trouble grasping the concept of going potty outside...what's the big deal anyhow?? I am getting better though. Grandma says my life depends on it...hmmmm...

My Favorite...
Tricks: I can actually sit now...and I'm working on dancing...I'll do hi-5...but only for daddy
Treats: soft ones, hard ones, I love them all
Foods: Whatcha got?
Toys: Anything my sister's have...ecspecially if it actually fits in my mouth
Words: I come real good to "bite", also bye-bye, and when mom calls "Bugga-Boo" I come flying
Noises: does that involve listening?
Sights: the cat, mom and grandma coming home
Websites: this one
My Dislikes: loud noises, being told "no", wet feet

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Grooming: How about I groom you? ;)
Clothing: I want no part of it
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Run Away!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Depends on My Mood
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
 
About My Family: I have lots of people...Grandma,Daddy, Mommy, Sissy, Tinky, Dusty and Keebler. And the cat...I love that cat...to bad she don't love me
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: My mom's friend actually 'owns' me...and my family fosters me. I think I 'own' them, though. They watched me for a few days and daddy fell in love with me. Luckily mom and grandma did to.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: They laugh at me when I hear a loud noise I jump and flip around like one of those wind up toy dogs...I love the sight of that cat...I also like to eat wild strawberries right off the vine. I also bark whenever anyone else barks, rarely do I know why.
Strong Suits: I'm very stubborn, opinionated, have selective hearing, when I think I'm in trouble I'm gone. I'm getting better at being 'loved on' which makes mom and grandma happy. They love to hug and kiss on me and I even give kisses back occassionally...
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Mom brought home some groceries, set them on the floor and went to do something. I got in and grabbed the bag of lunchmeat out and ATE ALL OF IT!! YUM!!! Course I didn't poo for over a day. Oh well, it was worth it. :)
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites sneaking up to the cat, chewing on everything,asking to be let out..then coming right back in and wanting a treat, taking Tink's toys when she lays them down for someone to throw...(boy does she get mad...hehe)
The Perfect Day For Me: running around my big yard, getting close to the cat without her swatting me, playing with Keebler and Tinky, eating lots of snacks