Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1634
1634
1636
1633

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Burt Smith

Bird → Lovebird

Tampa, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: June, 2008
 
"All By Myself"
Age: 8[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a no-strings romance
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: It's Complicated
My Claim to Fame: I do the humpty dance!
Nicknames: Burt, Burt! Tweedles!
Got Papers? Don't ask; Don't tell.
Spayed/Neutered: Never had it, Never will.
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
Weight: 0-4 lbs
Body Size: Small
Appearance: It's Complicated
Tattoos: Don't know what that is!!
Coloring: Blue, Green, Gold
Markings: None That I Know Of
Afflictions and Maladies: Don't like it when people touch my stuff and when my Mom and Dad turn on the lights and TV after I've gone to sleep.

My Favorite...
Tricks: Doing the humpty dance-what else is there?!
Treats: Millet
Foods: Bird food-what else is there?!
Toys: My swing and plastic female bird.
Words: BURT!!, Night, night!
Noises: Anything high pitched.
Sights: My Mom and Dad
Websites: Don't know what you're talking about!
My Dislikes: People touching my stuff!!

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Sink/tub Water
I Eat: Very Particularly
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Religious or Ideological Preference: Jewish
Loner or a Joiner? Loner - I hate pets AND people
Fight or Flight? Run Away!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: In My Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Anytime, Anywhere
Intimacy: If you touch me, you're doing it at your own risk
Eat Poop? Yeah, but don't judge me by it
We Can't All Be Perfect! Humping
Turn Offs: How many time do I have to say this-WHEN PEOPLE TOUCH MY STUFF?!
Turn Ons: Don't know what that is! I'm a bird brain!
 
About My Family: I live with my Mom and Dad and these 2 big furry things that don't look like me. I think they're adopted!!
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: Don't remember much from back then. I think my Mom fed me with this dropper thing! YUCK!
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: I do the humpty dance all the time! Don't know what they expect-I live by myself and I'm a "love" bird!!
Strong Suits: My beak! I bite when people touch my stuff!!
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Fly and poop all over the place!
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Doing the humpty dance!!
My Ideal First Date Would Be: Doing the humpty dance!!
The Perfect Day For Me: Doing the humpty dance!!
Relationship History: Cruel question since I never had one! I live by myself-remember?!
Other Thoughts: Don't touch my stuff!!