Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


Sissy

Dog → Pug

Cantonment, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: June, 2008
 
"Petentials Ambassador! Yeah, thats right, I am a StAr!!!"
Age: 4[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a committed relationship
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Petentials Ambassador!!!
Nicknames: sissers. boogey. boogey bear. baby. fatty. bug eyed. baby.
Astrological Sign: Aquarius: Jan. 20 - Feb. 18
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: A Few Extra Pounds
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: nope.
Coloring: Blonde, Brown, Black

My Favorite...
Tricks: counting and dancing.
Treats: hmm. well i really like soft ones but they give me a belly ache.
Foods: anything i can get my paws on! human food preferrably.
Toys: anything that squeeks and has hair
Words: TREAT! FOOD! DOGGY BEACH! TOY! PETSMART!
Noises: treat bag shaking, that will get me from anywhere.
Sights: food. toys.
Websites: petentials.
My Dislikes: not many, probably other dogs playing with MY toys. and baths.

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Clothing: I’ve been know to dress up
Religious or Ideological Preference: Baptist
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: baths.
Turn Ons: my mommy. and one nice looking pooch!
 
About My Family: i have a kitty cat sister named callie who doesnt like the noises i make. haha.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: well my mommy went to the breeder and it was gross, we lived outside, and the puppies didnt even go inside. in their laundry room was for the pug mommies who were having their puppies. but other than that we were all outside all the time. and we were covered in fleas and some of us had ticks. but i had a former owner for about two weeks and they found out that their daughter had allergies to me so they took me back to that bad place and my mommy came to save me a week later. :D
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: oh my. there are too many!!
Strong Suits: well there are quite a few.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: umm. doesnt every dog have a lot?
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites um.. cuddle with my mommy, sleep. umm.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: hanging out. playing. sharing a frosty paws. then cuddling!!!
The Perfect Day For Me: when mommy is home all day when we go to the doggie beach and cuddle.
Relationship History: well. looking.
Other Thoughts: nope.