Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1917
1917
1918
1919
1910
 
 
 

Callie

Cat → Siamese

Cantonment, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: July, 2008
 
"Callie Girl the Pretty Kitty"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a no-strings romance
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: um. whats this?
Nicknames: Callie girl. fat cat. kitty callie.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Tattoos: nope. sure dont.
Coloring: Brown, Black, White, Gray
Afflictions and Maladies: what?

My Favorite...
Tricks: i am wayy to good for tricks
Treats: chicken
Foods: hmm. well i love fancy feast, any of those will work.
Toys: anything with catnip
Words: callie girl, pretty kitty, go outside to the screen room?
Noises: Mommy!!!
Sights: my chicken. birds. butterflies. bugs to kill.
Websites: petentials.
My Dislikes: the noise sissy makes. haha.

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Normally
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Clothing: I draw the line at ribbons and bows
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - I prefer small groups
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Vomiting
Turn Offs: the noises that my sister sissy makes.
Turn Ons: a lot of things.
 
About My Family: i love them all.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: well. i was found on the side of the road by a cop they took me to the shelter and i was only two weeks old and they were going to euthanize me and my mommys friend got me and she lived in an apartment and they didnt allow animals so my mommy took me. :D
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: when i slid across the kitchen floor chasing a toy and ran smack into the bathroom door. or when my grandma was in town and she was blow drying her hair and i was about to drink out of the toilet and she turned the hair dryer on and it scared the kajeebers out of me and i fell in the toilet. haha. :D
Strong Suits: dont know?
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: hmm. too many.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites sleep
My Ideal First Date Would Be: wrestling, sharing some wet kitty food, then going out on the screen room chillin, then cuddling up on my blankie
The Perfect Day For Me: sleeping with no interuptions and a nice ear rub.
Relationship History: i am on the hunt for a new boyfriend right now, and i think i may have found the one!
Other Thoughts: nope. :D