Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1892
1892
1893
1894
1895

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Tayter

somewhere in, Wisconsin
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: August, 2008
 
"I am Siamese if you please. I am Siamese if you don't please."
Age: 4[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Adorable. Period.
Nicknames: I have quite a few.
Astrological Sign: Taurus: April 20 - May 20
Got Papers? I'm bred for... personality and intelligence.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: Height/Weight Proportionate
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: No Thanks!
Coloring: Brown, Black, White
Markings: All That and More
Afflictions and Maladies: Do Chihuahuas count??

My Favorite...
Tricks: Staring at the dog when he's in his kennel.
Treats: I'm very picky.
Foods: I eat cat food, but I love to eat that little Chihuahua's "special" food.
Toys: anything that flaps in the breeze!
Words: I don't talk too much. My other names are cool: Tink, Tinkers, Tay-Tay
Noises: my mommy calling for me
Sights: Birds in the spring time!
Websites: www.petco.com
My Dislikes: That little dog.

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Clothing: I want no part of it
Religious or Ideological Preference: Buddhist
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on my mood
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Wandering Solo
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: You tend to your business, and I'll tend to mine
Intimacy: I run hot and cold
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Litter Tracking
Turn Offs: Loud noises, sudden movements.
Turn Ons: Base of tail scratching.
 
About My Family: Mommy, daddy, little human, my fellow felines and a pesky little dog.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: At my birth mother's. Mommy came to get me. She liked me better than my brother because my tail looks like it was dipped in paint.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: My sad tale of how I almost died due to Hartz flea and tick spray. NEVER use that stuff!!
Strong Suits: Exotic coloring is a big thing with the ladies.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I find all kinds of crazy places to hide. I am well trained in the Ancient Art of Hiding.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Hiding, sneaking premium dog food, walking on stairway railings, napping.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: Getting petted.
The Perfect Day For Me: A long nap... and any day when Rocco is in his kennel for most of it!
Relationship History: All I know is that my mother questions my sexuality. I'll just say I have no preference.
Other Thoughts: Well I am a cat.