Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1935
1935
1936
1937
1938

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Baloo

Dog → Yorkshire Terrier

Orlando, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: August, 2008
 
"Adorable Morkie (Maltese/Yorkie Hybrid Mix) Who Wants to Play!"
Age: 2[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Breeding
Living With: Couple
My Claim to Fame: I am a playful little boy. I am a Morkie who has the colors of a Yorkie, but soft hair like a Maltese. My name is Baloo. My mommy named me Baloo because when I was just a baby, I looked like a little Bear. So she named me after Baloo from the Jungle Book. I love to cuddle and play fetch. My daddy and I are always running around the house playing hide and go seek, even though he does most of the hiding. I prefer playing inside houses or in yards, because I get really shy and scared whenever we go to the dog park. I was trampled in a dog park by a bunch of big dogs when I was only a baby. I have the biggest heart and I'm always by my mommy's and daddy's side. I sleep almost all day long, but when I'm ready to play, WATCH OUT! I just want some friends to play with since my mommy and daddy don't know many dogs who are the same size as I am. I may be a little shy and testy at first, but once you get to know me you will fall in love...
Nicknames: Baloo Bear, Baby Bear, Angel Face, and Baloocito.
Astrological Sign: Gemini: May 21 - June 20
Got Papers? I'm a poster child for the melting pot.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... In My Town
I Prefer a Connection... Only of the Same Species
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Coloring: Blonde, Black, White, Auburn
Markings: None That I Know Of

My Favorite...
Tricks: Sit and Down. I only do tricks when I feel the need to.
Treats: Bones and Pupcorn
Foods: Steak, Hotdogs, Vienna Sausages, Chicken, and Pretty Much Anything on Mommy's Plate!
Toys: My squeeky toys, tupperwear, hangers, and pretty much anything hard plastic.
Words: Walk, Daddy, Grandpa, Eat Time, Who's That, and Go Get Em.
Noises: Forks/Spoons hitting the plate, Doorbells, Ice being put into my water, and food being put into my plate.
Sights: Food! I also love sitting by the window and keeping watch all day long.
My Dislikes: Being alone, people touching my paws, sudden movements, sharing, and not getting all of the attention.

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my breed
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Normally
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Clothing: I’ve been know to dress up
Religious or Ideological Preference: Catholic
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - I prefer small groups
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Wandering Solo
I Sleep: In Someone Else's Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
Turn Offs: too rough or aggressive, fleas, ticks, humpers, excessive droolers, and mean dogs.
 
About My Family: I am the "only child". My mommy and daddy are both college students who love me with all of their hearts. I was the best gift my daddy has ever given my mommy. I sleep in their bed every night and I love to squeeze myself in bewtween them. They pretty much give me everything I want and need. My grandparents all adore me. My grandparents from my mommy's side always beg my mommy if I can stay with them for a week every time we visit them in South Florida. Every time we go down, they always have a big steak waiting for me.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: when they picked me up from the airport. They purchased me on nextdaypets.com and I took a plane to Florida. We have all been inseperable ever since, except for when they leave the country for vacation. Usually my grandparents take care of me while they are gone.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: non exsistent. I do something new and totally adorable every single day.
Strong Suits: I run really fast. I can manage to sqeeze myself in the tightest of spots. I am very high and long distance jumper. I can jump from one arm to the other of a really long couch. I protect those I love and alert them when there is something outside of the house.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I jumped into the deep end of my daddy's pool when I was just a baby. It gave my mommy a heart attack since she didn't know if I could swim! It also made my parents mad since I had just gotten a bath right before.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Looking out of the window, cuddling with my parents, getting scratched all over, playing fetch, running around outside, chasing lizards, chewing on my bones, chewing on my paws (i have allergies), playing hide and go seek, and getting chased by my daddy.