Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
2088
2088

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Hershey

Orlando, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: August, 2008
 
"The best type of doodle; a Hershey-Doodle"
Age: 13[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a clue--is this for real?
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Couple
My Claim to Fame: I'm a professional cat wrangler and herder. I keep them in line and well behaved in exchange for kitty kisses.
Nicknames: Hershey-Doodle, Hersh, Hershel(used only in formal occasions)
Astrological Sign: Libra: Sept. 23 - Oct. 22
Got Papers? Don't ask; Don't tell.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 25-49 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: It's Complicated
Coloring: Black

My Favorite...
Tricks: I can give paws with the best of them.
Treats: cheese squares
Foods: McDonald's cheeseburgers...yummy!
Toys: Bunny
Words: Walk
Noises: whistles, meows, doorbells
Sights: I love the waves at the beach
Websites: http://www.fallinpinesrescue.org support exotic animals
My Dislikes: vacuums...grrrrrrrrrrr

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my species
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Only When Necessary
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Clothing: I could be persuaded under the right circumstances
Religious or Ideological Preference: Catholic
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - I prefer small groups
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Wandering Solo
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: You tend to your business, and I'll tend to mine
Intimacy: Not on the first date
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Humping