Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
1983
1983

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Chloe

Cat → Domestic Shorthair

Orlando, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: August, 2008
 
"Food?"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a purely functional union
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Couple
My Claim to Fame: I have a personality to die for!
Nicknames: Chloe is good for me
Got Papers? I'm a poster child for the melting pot.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... In My State
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 5-9 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: none
Coloring: Black, White
Markings: Spots

My Favorite...
Tricks: sit
Treats: i run to treats, but dont eat them? go figure...
Foods: i pretend to beg for all food, but i really only eat dry cat food
Toys: anything and everything including my sister's tail
Words: prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, kind of like a pigeon chirp
Noises: sound of my mommy opening the food bag
Sights: anything that moves
My Dislikes: lighters! they burned my whiskers

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Clothing: I could be persuaded under the right circumstances
Religious or Ideological Preference: Jewish
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - I prefer small groups
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers