Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
2129
2129

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Charlie Marley Paresi

Cat → American Shorthair

willimantic, CT
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: September, 2008
 
"Charlie Wants A Friend!!"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Im a regular kitty cat. I have a girlfriend called Bella and shes only one day younger then me, I hope to live a happy life. And i am nutered :]
Nicknames: Chawlie, Baby
Astrological Sign: Aries: March 21 - April 19
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 10-24 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: None
Coloring: Blonde, Brown, Black, White, Gray
Markings: Spots
Afflictions and Maladies: I dont know what that is.

My Favorite...
Tricks: He can flip if hes really hyper and playing around with Bella.
Treats: Anything off the humans plate.
Foods: Chicken, Dry cat food
Toys: Anything thats loose on the floor.
Words: Hi Charlie!
Noises: I dont really know.
Sights: Seeing Bella
Websites: Petentials
My Dislikes: Dogs, Mean people

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my breed
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Religious or Ideological Preference: Catholic
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Wandering Solo
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: Baths
Turn Ons: Bella
 
About My Family: I have a mommy called Jeannette and a girlfriend called Bella, and i have a brother but hes a dog and his name is Chatzee. Hes ok but he likes to play bite me sometimes and it hurts sometimes, and i live with Jeannettes parents Corey and Tammy and i have another sister and her name is Sassy. Shes the type of kitty that likes to be alone and sleep all the time.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I saw them at the Humane Socitey and i knew they were the right onesss!
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: How i flipped over Bella at her fathers house and i made a big loud BOOM!
Strong Suits: Sleeps
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Flipped over Bella!
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Sleeping, Playing with bugs, Playing with Bella in the middle of the night and bothering my parents
My Ideal First Date Would Be: Bella by my side.
The Perfect Day For Me: Sleeping in the sunlight
Relationship History: Ive had Bella as my girlfriend for a while.