Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
2282
2282
2283
2284
2285

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Rusty

Cat → American Shorthair

South Bend, IN
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: October, 2008
 
"Energetic Orange Tabby"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Being an energetic kitten.
Astrological Sign: Aries: March 21 - April 19
Got Papers? Don't ask; Don't tell.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 5-9 lbs
Body Size: Small
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: One in the left ear, from the Neutter Scooter
Coloring: Orange
Markings: Tabby

My Favorite...
Tricks: I have no tricks yet
Treats: dunno yet
Foods: good ole' cat food
Toys: Ball with bell inside
Words: none so far
Noises: hmm
Sights: the outisde through the window
Websites: hmm
My Dislikes: noneyet

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my species
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Normally
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Grooming: Bathing is Fundamental
Loner or a Joiner? Either one - I'm flexible
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Bathroom Habits: You tend to your business, and I'll tend to mine
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Breath Issues
 
About My Family: My new sissy doesn't like me yet. My human friends bask in my cuteness.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: About 2 months ago when my new human mommy adopted me!
Strong Suits: I know how to keep my human friends entertained!
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites playing around and in my Cat Play Cube and running around with the ball with bell inside.
The Perfect Day For Me: Livin' life at home playing with toys.