Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
2614
2614
2615
2616
2617

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Milo

Cat → Domestic Shorthair

Winter Springs, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: February, 2009
 
"Milo the Shoe barren"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a clue--is this for real?
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: My name is Milo. Im just a kitten entering into the mischief stage of growth. I'm crazy, spastic, talkative, curious, and I like to beat up on my brother but at the end of the day I enjoy a good snuggling under the covers!
Nicknames: Monkey
Astrological Sign: Libra: Sept. 23 - Oct. 22
Got Papers? Don't ask; Don't tell.
Weight: 5-9 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Coloring: Brown, Black, Silver
Markings: Tabby

My Favorite...
Tricks: Bobbling my head
Treats: Temptations
Foods: Natural Choice and Friskies
Toys: Anything I can make into one!
Words: No!
Noises: My people talking to me
Sights: The backyard, the front window
My Dislikes: Getting in trouble, my brother getting attention when i don't

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Clothing: I could be persuaded under the right circumstances
Religious or Ideological Preference: Catholic
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on my mood
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Litter Tracking
 
About My Family: I live with my Mommy, Daddy, and Brother Jack Jack. My humans adopted us in Virginia when we were 7 weeks old and drove us all the way down to Florida! The drive was longer then expected and I cried a little but I held it together for the most part. It all paid off though because now I live in a big beautiful house that I terrorize every morning at about 5a.m. Mommy used to be my favorite until she started going to school all day so now I kick it back with daddy in the afternoon. Jack-Jack's alright. He is fun to chase but I look out for him to, we are brothers after all!
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I met my humans when I was 7 weeks old, like I said before.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: I have a bobble head apparently. Whenever my people come close to me I just can't seem to keep my head in one place. Sometimes I get so carried away that I simply fall over!
Strong Suits: I am very affectianate. I love to snuggle, especially at bed time although I am a...very early riser. I eat when and what I'm supposed to, I poop where I'm supposed to. I know the rules and do my best to keep them.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Probably that whole bobbling thing..
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Playing...the end
My Ideal First Date Would Be: Mommy said no dates for me =(
The Perfect Day For Me: 5 am to 11am, terrorize the whole house, knock stuff over, make anything and everything my toy. 11:30 am eat. 12-7pm, lounge, light playing, explore, sunbath, get a snack 8pm eat dinner 9 pm...pretend i'm tired and lull my humans into a false sense of security 11 pm wait til all the humans are in bed and then terrorize them just when they thought 5 had fallen asleep!!! midnihgt but no really I was kinda tired so it's time for bed
Relationship History: I'm just a baby