Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
2710
2710
2711

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Bailey

Dog → Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier

, GA
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: June, 2009
 
"Cutest Boy On The Block Looking For A Mate!!"
Age: 8[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a committed relationship, a no-strings romance
Available For: Dating, Breeding
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: My hopes are to get my dog ,Bailey, with a mate as loving as he is!!
Nicknames: Bailey Bear
Astrological Sign: Libra: Sept. 23 - Oct. 22
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... Only of the Same Species and Breed
Weight: 25-49 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Tattoos: No tatoo's
Coloring: Blonde
Markings: None That I Know Of
Afflictions and Maladies: None

My Favorite...
Tricks: Shake
Treats: Any
Foods: Treats
Toys: Stuffed Animals
Words: Treats, DH (Dads Home)
Noises: His Owners Voice
Sights: The River when we take them him walks.
Websites: Doesn't Have One
My Dislikes: Vacume Cleaners, Lawn Mowers

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Only When Necessary
Size Preference: Middle of the Road
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Clothing: I want no part of it
Religious or Ideological Preference: Christian
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - I prefer small groups
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Butt Sniffing
Turn Offs: I can get a little bit wreckless if someone is bothering me.
Turn Ons: Loves to cuddle,run around,and gives kisses like no other!!!
 
About My Family: My family is my life.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I met them when they had to choose between me the active one or my brother the calm one in Alabama...they choose me!!
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: When i was a puppy and I jumped out of the car onto a busy street,taking my family (PEOPLE FAMILY)to school. I never did anything like that again.
Strong Suits: Best family Dog EVER!!!!
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Fight a racoon in my backyard
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Hobby is to be cutest dog around.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: A date at the dog park
The Perfect Day For Me: Any day is good with me
Relationship History: I have never had a relationship before.
Other Thoughts: None...I think that this profile tells it all!!!