Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
2752
2752

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Poe

Cat → Mixed Breed

Littleton, CO
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: August, 2009
 
"Crazy Kitten Looking For Some Pals"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a play pal
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: I'm a fun, palyful, laid-back kitty who loves being in the spotlight.
Nicknames: Poe-ster, Poe-ker, Poe-tato
Astrological Sign: Taurus: April 20 - May 20
Got Papers? I'm bred for... personality and intelligence.
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 0-4 lbs
Body Size: Small
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: None
Coloring: Black, White
Markings: Splotches
Afflictions and Maladies: I get runny noses all the time. Ick!

My Favorite...
Tricks: Attack the toes
Treats: Tuna juice
Foods: Kitty food and tuna juice
Toys: Anything that moves
Words: Food!
Noises: The food bag
Sights: A friend
Websites: Petentials
My Dislikes: When the dog accidently steps on me.

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Only When Necessary
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Clothing: I want no part of it
Religious or Ideological Preference: Christian
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
 
About My Family: They love me!
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: When I was born
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: When I tried to take all the attention off my brothers and sisters by acting cute and crawling on laps
Strong Suits: Very cuddly, tolerant, friendly, and playful :)
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: ???
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Playing with my brothers and siters, and napping
My Ideal First Date Would Be: I'm not aloud to date yet :(
The Perfect Day For Me: Lots of playtime, food and a long nap
Relationship History: I have lots of buddies!