Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
2795
2795
2762
2763

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Denali

Dog → Bernese Mountain

Lake Mary, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 2 years agoMember Since: November, 2009
 
"Just making new friends and keeping up with Sassy "
Age: 2[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a clue--is this for real?
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: Sassy's Little Bit's baby sister.
Nicknames: Big Girl, Rufus
Astrological Sign: Scorpio: Oct. 23 - Nov. 21
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
Weight: 50-99 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: It's Complicated
Tattoos: Perfect Berner markings
Coloring: Brown, Black, White
Markings: All That and More
Afflictions and Maladies: Noisy and rowdy, but I'll calm down soon.

My Favorite...
Tricks: Still learning
Treats: I like everything
Foods: I like everything
Toys: My bunny
Words: dinner, outside and bed time
Websites: http://www.sassyspetparadise.com

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: You Care?
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: Well-Coifed
Clothing: I’ve been know to dress up
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: On a Leash
I Sleep: In My Bed/Pen/Cage/Tank/Stable/Barn/Hideaway
Bathroom Habits: Let me out!
Intimacy: Let's keep it a mystery
 
About My Family: I am the baby with 2 older sisters and 3 older brothers but they are all much smaller than I am, an mom and dad. Sassy Little Bit is everybody's princess and I'm lucky enough to have her as a sister. She may be smaller but she sure keeps us in line.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: When I was 12 weeks old.