Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
89
89

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Handsome Rudy

Dog → Golden Retriever

Melbourne, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 6 years agoMember Since: April, 2007
 
"Fun lovin' Golden (aren't they all) looking to share the fun."
Age: 10[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a committed relationship, a no-strings romance, a purely functional union
Available For: Messaging, Friends, Dating, Breeding
Living With: Male - Single and Satisfied
My Claim to Fame: The owner of Barkingham Palace, a kennel I go to sometimes, said I was her favorite boarder.
Nicknames: My first name is "Handsome" but I go by Rudy, my middle name.
Astrological Sign: Scorpio: Oct. 23 - Nov. 21
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 50-99 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: No but I considered a nipple ring.
Coloring: Red
Afflictions and Maladies: Incurable romantic and adventurer. I'm actually more auburn than red, but since I'm a Crimson Tide fan I'll just go with red.

My Favorite...
Tricks: Catching a ball in the air
Treats: Milk Bones, Scoobie Snacks, Anything from the PetCo snack bar.
Foods: Bread
Toys: A pink football....yeah, I know, but I've had it since I was a puppy.
Words: Ride, Walk, "Rudy"
Noises: Dad coming home
Sights: Dad coming home
Websites: Petentials, RollTide.com,
My Dislikes: That English Sheep dog down the street

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Sink/tub Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Smaller Animals
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Religious or Ideological Preference: Christian
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Off a Leash
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Bathroom Habits: You tend to your business, and I'll tend to mine
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Humping
Turn Offs: Anything that reeks of snobbishness or arrogance.
Turn Ons: When someone rubs my chest, my ears, my tummy, or my hiney
 
About My Family: My mother and my biological father were both registered Golden Retrievers. Dad was an Assistance Dog. I've always thought of him as a professional. My adoptive father, thinks my family tree is better than his. He's probably right but I try not to go on about it.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: Dad picked me out of a litter right after I was born. I went to live with him when I was 8 weeks old.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: There are lots. But once I stole a loaf of French Bread off the counter as lunch was being prepared. I ran around holding the loaf in the middle so there was a lot of bread on either side of my mouth. Ok....it's not that funny, but you had to be there.
Strong Suits: Loyalty, Forgiving, Happy....you know, Golden Retriver stuff.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Mt Everest was pretty crazy, but I also learned to fly and sail. I like the wind in my hair, so sailing was really great. But when I was flying I kept opening the door on the pilot's side to feel the wind. It made my instructor crazy.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Reading French poetry (in French, of course), wine, good books, gourmet cooking, sailing, flying, working on my 1975 Jaguar XKE, watching football, and surprising my dad.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: A beautiful Golden Retriever (actually they are all beautiful), with a good sense of humor (actually they all have a good sense of humor), who enjoys wine, food, art, nature, sports and wants to laugh.
The Perfect Day For Me: Any day....if it's sunny it's great to be outside, if it's rainy it's great to be inside....any day....
Relationship History: No girlfriends. I don't stay outside when Dad's not home. So, when I do get out I really enjoy everybody I come in contact with....except that English Sheep Dog down the street.
Other Thoughts: Too many to write in this space. Give me a call and we'll talk....and talk.....and talk....you get the picture....or better yet email me.