Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
178
178
179

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Tallboy

Mammal → Giraffe

Sarasota, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 8 years agoMember Since: May, 2007
 
"You Should See the View From Up Here"
Age: 8[human years]
Gender: Male
Looking For: a purely functional union
Available For:
Living With: It's Complicated
My Claim to Fame: Broke out of Disney's Animal Kingdom under cover of darkness.
Nicknames: Tallboy
Astrological Sign: Capricorn: Dec. 22 - Jan. 19
Got Papers? I'm bred for... personality and intelligence.
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... Far, Far Away
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 200-1999 lbs
Body Size: Small Head, Big Body
Appearance: It's Complicated
Coloring: Blonde, It's Complicated
Markings: Splotches
Afflictions and Maladies: Hooked on phonics.

My Favorite...
Tricks: licking my eyebrows
Treats: chocolate covered oreos
Foods: Anything you can't reach
Toys: pogo stick
Words: lots of profanity
Noises: the jungle at night
Sights: peeking in windows at the Animal Kingdom hotel
Websites: duh!...this one
My Dislikes: drought

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: I regularly defy the laws of inedibility
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Clothing: I could be persuaded under the right circumstances
Religious or Ideological Preference: Pastafarian (FSM)
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on *your* mood ;)
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Off a Leash
I Sleep: Uh, did I mention I wasn't a real animal?
Bathroom Habits: Anytime, Anywhere
Intimacy: How about a wrestle?
Eat Poop? I kicked the habit
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: Cages
Turn Ons: Pina coladas, getting caught in the rain, etc.
 
About My Family: Separated at birth
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: As a stowaway
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: how he spirited me off the Disney property in a really, really large bass case.
Strong Suits: would have to be the eyebrow thing
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: gave a white rhino a wedgie
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites lion tipping
My Ideal First Date Would Be: a poodle
The Perfect Day For Me: breakfast on the beach, lunch in the park, dinner at the Plaza
Relationship History: don't ask
Other Thoughts: Ask me about Amway products