Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
272
272
273

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Ava

Cat → Domestic Shorthair

Tampa, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: July, 2007
 
"I love chew toys"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a play pal
Available For: Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: I eat, play, sleep and bite.
Nicknames: Ava Baby
Astrological Sign: Aries: March 21 - April 19
Got Papers? Don't ask; Don't tell.
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 0-4 lbs
Body Size: Small
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: not yet
Coloring: Black, White, Gray, Gold, It's Complicated
Markings: Tabby
Afflictions and Maladies: chewdonistic behavior

My Favorite...
Tricks: jumping
Treats: any
Foods: Gabrielle's (not mine)
Toys: My Bear
Words: "Ava Baby"
Noises: food tumbling from big pink box
Sights: Brandy's waggin' tail
Websites: this one. It's the only one I'm allowed on.
My Dislikes: babycat food

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bowl Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: Middle of the Road
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Clothing: I could be persuaded under the right circumstances
Religious or Ideological Preference: Spiritual
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: With My Human Amigo(s)
Bathroom Habits: You tend to your business, and I'll tend to mine
Intimacy: Not on the first date
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: Baby cat food
Turn Ons: Fringe, on anything!!
 
About My Family: I live with a 10 year old dog named Brandy and a 6 year old black cat named Gabrielle, who doesn't give me the time of day. I try to be her friend, I really, really do. Brandy will actually play with me some, except when I bite her wagging tail, I'm not sure why.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: It all started one day when a nice human named Step Bond rescued me along with my brothers and sisters from a scary place in a box. She took us to her home and took care of us. One day, a new human, named Stef (very similar, hmmmm), came by and took me for a long ride in a box. When we reached our destination, I was told this was my "new home". The humans here love me soooo much!! They think I'm soooo cute!! Except when I climb up their body and "hang on" right after they get out of the rain box. I don't understand . . .
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: They haven't told me yet
Strong Suits: I'm adorable!
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I like to chew . . . everything.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Chewing, biting, eating, sleeping. What else is there?
My Ideal First Date Would Be: What is dating?
The Perfect Day For Me: Any day they don't keep me in the small room with the rain box.
Relationship History: Not into relationships yet.
Other Thoughts: ??