Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
296
296
298

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Gaeil De Saint Phalle

Dog → Irish Wolfhound

ORLANDO, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 8 years agoMember Since: August, 2007
 
"Seeking the sight of other urbanite giant breeds"
Age: 14[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a purely functional union
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Female - Single and Satisfied
My Claim to Fame: This past June I participated in ‘The Dogs Walk for Cancer’ (Charlotte, NC). As a member of Therapy Dogs International I enjoy offering humans my company.
Nicknames: Gaeilla
Astrological Sign: Pisces: Feb. 19 - March 20
Got Papers? Certified Purebred and Proud
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 100-199 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: It's Complicated
Coloring: It's Complicated

My Favorite...
Treats: dehydrated liver, chicken, fig, cranberries, Kronch salmon treats, canidadae snap biscuit, peanut butter, Starbucks biscotti
Foods: Timberwolf Organics kibbles served with free-range meats vegetables & fruits w/ salmon oil, yogurt or cottage cheese
Toys: Mrs Lamb - I received her @ 11 weeks old when I arrived home
Words: Peanut butter, walk, my friends names, Starbucks
Noises: childrens voices, trains
Sights: Elmwood Cemetery in Charlotte, NC - consist of 25 acres of space in city epicentre w/ beautiful flora & fauna
Websites: http://www.iwfoundation.org/ http://www.dogaware.com/dogfeeding.html#SpecialtyRaw http://www.petage.com/index.asp http://www.canadavet.com/index.cfm http://www.canadasguidetodogs.com/hounds/wolfhound_health.htm#pra http://www.api4animals.org/index.php http://www.merckvetmanual.com/mvm/index.jsp http://www.mrsbones.com/default.asp?Redirected=Y
My Dislikes: Humans with animal prejudices - animals cannot coexist with humans in urban areas

For Friends, I Prefer: Animals in my species
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Very Particularly
Size Preference: Larger Animals
Grooming: Throw in a good toothbrush while you're at it
Clothing: I want no part of it
Religious or Ideological Preference: None
Loner or a Joiner? It depends on my mood
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: Off a Leash
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Bathroom Habits: You tend to your business, and I'll tend to mine
Intimacy: I like to be cuddled
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Other
Turn Offs: Excessive barking & growling
Turn Ons: love playing and chasing squirrels & rabbits
 
About My Family: I live with a gorgeous Russian Wolfhound (FYI: he is arrogant and loves attention). My human companion is an urbanite and ensures we have extraordinary experiences.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: I was a clumsy 11 week old pup - all legs and used to tumble over my self.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: Mmmm there are so many - I will respond later
Strong Suits: I am a gentle giant
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Last July after returning to Charlotte, NC from a 4-month trip I spotted one of my favourite skate boarders. I made an attempt to launch out of my guardian' hand almost crossed a busy intersection. Luckily my guardian stopped me in time. Of course I was scolded.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Hobbies - Pastimes - watching people & trains go by, love watching bicycle races & skate boarders Activities - walk or jog 3-4 miles per day
My Ideal First Date Would Be: At a park or open field rolling in the grass. Or just shooting the breeze @ Starbucks please make sure it is a cool day
The Perfect Day For Me: A cool day below 70 degrees on which I can go to an open field and chase squirrels and rabbits. After which we head to Starbucks for a grande ice water, w/ an almond biscotti chill, shoot the breeze. Next have breakfast then sleep with musique in the background. On our evening stroll dine out. We are late diners.
Relationship History: Relationship - whats that I can't imagine abandoning Odysseus (he is an enoch) and would feel rejected.
Other Thoughts: If humans can view the world from an animal perspective they would be more accommodating to each other