Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
304
304
305
306
307

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Gabrielle

Cat → Domestic Shorthair

Tampa, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: August, 2007
 
"I'm happy with just me. Not looking."
Age: 5[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a clue--is this for real?
Available For: Friends
Living With: Family
My Claim to Fame: I was pried from the jaws of the stupid dog during Tropical Storm Gabrielle as a wee kitten. I still have the scar to prove it. I avoid the dog as much as possible.
Nicknames: Gabby, Gabina, Binky, Streak
Astrological Sign: Virgo: Aug. 23 - Sept. 22
Got Papers? Don't ask; Don't tell.
Spayed/Neutered: Yeah. So?
I'm Looking for Someone... Far, Far Away
I Prefer a Connection... Who said I was seeking?
Weight: 5-9 lbs
Body Size: A Few Extra Pounds
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: None that I'll talk about.
Coloring: Black
Markings: None That I Know Of
Afflictions and Maladies: I don't like people or animals outside my family. Sometimes I don't like the other animals in my family...especially the new kitten, Ava.

My Favorite...
Tricks: Cats shouldn't do tricks.
Treats: Any. I like them all.
Foods: Iams hairball formula...don't judge me.
Toys: My older half sister's hand. It's the only toy I like.
Words: "It's dinner time."
Noises: I don't like most noises, except for the sound of a can being opened.
Sights: Lizards.
Websites: I don't have time to surf the web.
My Dislikes: Most people, but especially my older half sister's friend - the one called Jacque.

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Clothing: I want no part of it
Religious or Ideological Preference: Agnostic
Loner or a Joiner? Loner - I hate pets AND people
Fight or Flight? Run Away!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Bathroom Habits: Indoors, and I know just the place
Intimacy: Let's keep it a mystery
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Litter Tracking
Turn Offs: Outside humans, most other animals, the usual.
Turn Ons: My dark hidey-place under the bed.
 
About My Family: They rescued me so I feel I owe them so I stick around. The older humans are okay, the youngest one throws me around her neck like a stole and wears me. And then there's the stupid dog and the annoying kitten.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: In a blinding rain storm as I was rescued from the mouth of their stupid dog. I was wet, and soggy, and had soiled myself. It was extremely embarrassing. Fortunately I was young enough not to care at the time. They took me in and cleaned me up and kept me nice and warm and dry. And I've lived happily with them ever since.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: That damned tropical storm story where I soiled myself. THEY think it's funny. Can't say I agree.
Strong Suits: I'm a fast sprinter and I know how to hide and camouflage with my surroundings.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I don't do crazy, but once when I was very young I did a full-circle flip in the air.
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Sleeping and hiding in dark places.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: Date? No thanks.
The Perfect Day For Me: Sleeping and hiding after a nice meal.
Relationship History: Not much to say...
Other Thoughts: Nada.