Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
314
314
315
316

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Leia

Cat → Domestic Shorthair

Titusville, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 7 years agoMember Since: August, 2007
 
"Will somebody get this big walking human out of my way!"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a no-strings romance
Available For: Messaging, Friends
Living With: Female - Single and Searching
My Claim to Fame: I can get my way...all the time
Nicknames: Princess, Little Leia
Astrological Sign: Aries: March 21 - April 19
Got Papers? I'm a poster child for the melting pot.
Spayed/Neutered: Nope.
I'm Looking for Someone... Surprise me!
I Prefer a Connection... I have no idea. Surprise me!
Weight: 0-4 lbs
Body Size: Fit and Trim
Appearance: Sleek
Tattoos: Just because I can whine and get one doesn't mean that I want one
Coloring: Brown, Black, White, Gray
Markings: Stripes
Afflictions and Maladies: I'm a poo factory! I also have a foot fetish.

My Favorite...
Tricks: Somersaults to try to catch the string toys
Treats: Human food that I can sneak away with
Foods: Anything and everything...especially human food
Toys: My brother and the string toys
Words: "What, my princess?"
Noises: The canned cat food being opened
Sights: Any potential playtoy that moves or food
Websites: I have ordered my human to pick one for me
My Dislikes: The water gun...and being locked up in detention block AA23, cell 2187

For Friends, I Prefer: No Preference
I Drink: Bottled/Filtered Water
I Eat: I regularly defy the laws of inedibility
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I groom myself, ... on my terms
Clothing: I want no part of it
Religious or Ideological Preference: Spiritual
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Bring It On!
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's Walked?
I Sleep: Yes. Next question?
Bathroom Habits: You tend to your business, and I'll tend to mine
Intimacy: I run hot and cold
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
Turn Offs: Stuck-up, half-witted, scruffy-looking nerf-herders!
Turn Ons: I like the renegade space pirate type, but not yet.
 
About My Family: I live with my brother, my tall servant, and some other critters that move and interest me from time to time.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: When she came to visit with another potential servant. A very nice human named Step was taking care of all of my brothers and sisters, but needed to find us a good home. Luke and I picked out our servant first, and although he thinks it was destiny, I think it's just another servant who had better feed me gourmet foods and give me all the attention a princess deserves.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: I have ordered her not to reveal anything that would ruin my royal reputation.
Strong Suits: My charming personality, of course!
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I do drink out the toilet and faucet. I don't think there's a problem with that and it's certainly not crazy. I guess some creatures would see it otherwise
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Starting fights with my brother Whining for food Getting into everything my servant is trying to do
My Ideal First Date Would Be: Anything that would not end with a kiss in a broken down, "bucket of bolts" spaceship in the belly of a worm on an asteroid.
The Perfect Day For Me: Being able to get everything I want when I want it
Relationship History: It's just me and my brother right now...so nothing yet
Other Thoughts: Let my servant know that she needs to get off the internet and serve me dinner!