Click here for FAQ's & Help.

GO BACK


 
26

Latest Comments:

login to post comments
 
 
 

Isosceles

Orlando, FL
 
 
 
Last Login: 8 years agoMember Since: August, 2007
 
"Catnip junkie not needing help"
Age: 0[human years]
Gender: Female
Looking For: a pen pal, a play pal, a purely functional union
Available For: Friends
Living With: Male - Single and Satisfied
My Claim to Fame: I am the most tolerant cat. I love parties.

My Favorite...
Tricks: beggin
Treats: squid shreds
Foods: dry food
Toys: a toy fishing rod with fluffy toys
Words: treats!
Noises: food being shaken
Sights: me being chased for no no's
My Dislikes: chihuahua's

For Friends, I Prefer: People to other animals
I Drink: Sink/tub Water
I Eat: Whenever I Can
Size Preference: No Preference
Grooming: I like to be brushed
Clothing: I draw the line at ribbons and bows
Religious or Ideological Preference: Wiccan
Loner or a Joiner? Joiner - The more the merrier!
Fight or Flight? Sit Back and Watch
When Walked, I Prefer to Be: What's a Leash?
I Sleep: All the Time
Bathroom Habits: Depends on My Mood
Intimacy: How about a wrestle?
Eat Poop? Heck, no!
We Can't All Be Perfect! Eye Boogers
 
About My Family: They're crazy. I like the energy.
I First Met My Human Guardian(s)...: When I was malnourished and living with a few crazy cats.
My Guardian's Favorite Story About Me: Any time my tongue sticks out.
Strong Suits: Being vocal.
The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Lived with my owner for half a decade
Hobbies/Pastimes/Activites Naps. Sneaking out.
My Ideal First Date Would Be: A can of tuna.